Menu

Management

Eric Steinhauser

Senior Vice President, Head of Financial Services, Chairman of the Executive Board

Responsible for the Bank’s investment process, the supervision of asset management mandates, the execution of trading orders and the comprehensive management of charitable foundations. He has been with Rahn+Bodmer Co. since 2004 and has a degree in business economics (HWV), is a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) and holds an MBA from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business.

+41 44 639 13 80

eric.steinhauser@rahnbodmer.ch

Robert Bill

Senior Vice President, Head of Information Technology

Responsible for the provision and maintenance of the Bank’s IT infrastructure, everything from the hardware to the banking system. Robert Bill holds a degree in business economics from the University of St.Gallen and has focused the last 25 years of his career on digitalisation in financial services and private banking. He has been with Rahn+Bodmer Co. since 2001.

+41 44 639 16 08

robert.bill@rahnbodmer.ch

Alexander Facchinetti

Senior Vice President, Head of Client Advisory

Qualified as a Swiss certified asset manager and financial analyst, Certified International Investment Analyst (CIIA), and Swiss certified SME financial specialist, he possesses the ideal skills to lead the continuing strategic development of the client advisory area. Alexander Facchinetti joined Rahn+Bodmer Co. in 2010.

+41 44 639 12 94

alexander.facchinetti@rahnbodmer.ch

Stefan Glättli

Senior Vice President, Head of Finance & Risk

Stefan Glättli holds a degree in business economics (HWV) and is a certified accounting and controlling specialist. Alongside applying his analytical and conceptual abilities at Rahn+Bodmer Co., he makes sure that the chemistry is right in his team, as well as the figures. Stefan Glättli has been with Rahn+Bodmer Co. since 2014.

+41 44 639 15 12

stefan.glaettli@rahnbodmer.ch

Ueli Hostettler

Senior Vice President, Head of Operations


Responsible for bank transaction processing, the production of tax reporting for clients and authorities, and for the provision of the Bank’s logistics. He is a Swiss certified bank specialist and calls on 40 years of professional experience both in Switzerland and abroad. Ueli Hostettler joined Rahn+Bodmer Co. in 2001.

+41 44 639 14 14

ueli.hostettler@rahnbodmer.ch

Investment advice and wealth management

Copyright © 2019 Rahn+Bodmer Co. All rights reserved. Site notice

Copyright © 2019
Rahn+Bodmer Co.
All rights reserved.
Site notice

Top

Menu

Geschäftsleitung

Eric Steinhauser

Direktor, Bereichsleiter Financial Services, Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung

Verantwortlich für den Anlageprozess der Bank, die Führung der Vermögensverwaltungsmandate, die Abwicklung der Handelsaufträge sowie die umfassende Betreuung von wohltätigen Stiftungen. Der Betriebsökonom HWV, Chartered Financial Analyst mit MBA der University of Chicago Booth ist seit 2004 bei Rahn+Bodmer Co.

+41 44 639 13 80

eric.steinhauser@rahnbodmer.ch

Robert Bill

Direktor, Bereichsleiter Informatik

Zuständig für die Bereitstellung und den sicheren Betrieb der gesamten IT-Infrastruktur – von der Hardware bis zur Bankenapplikation. Robert Bill, lic.oec. HSG, beschäftigt sich seit über 25 Jahren intensiv mit der Digitalisierung im Finanzbereich und Private Banking. Er ist seit 2001 bei Rahn+Bodmer Co.

+41 44 639 16 08

robert.bill@rahnbodmer.ch

Alexander Facchinetti

Direktor, Bereichsleiter Kundenberatung

Verfügt als eidg. dipl. Vermögensverwalter und Finanzanalyst, Certified International Investment Analyst (CIIA) und eidg. dipl. KMU-Finanzexperte über das perfekte Rüstzeug, um die Führung der Kundenberatung strategisch weiterzuentwickeln. Alexander Facchinetti ist seit 2010 bei Rahn+Bodmer Co.

+41 44 639 12 94

alexander.facchinetti@rahnbodmer.ch

Stefan Glättli

Direktor, Bereichsleiter Finance & Risk

Als Betriebsökonom HWV und Experte in Rechnungslegung und Controlling stellt er seine analytischen und konzeptionellen Fähigkeiten in den Dienst von Rahn+Bodmer Co. Er achtet darauf, dass in seinem Team nicht nur die Zahlen stimmen, sondern auch die Chemie. Stefan Glättli ist seit 2014 bei Rahn+Bodmer Co.

+41 44 639 15 12

stefan.glaettli@rahnbodmer.ch

Ueli Hostettler

Direktor, Bereichsleiter Operations

Ist mit der Abwicklung der Bankgeschäfte, dem Erstellen der Steuerreports an Kunden und Behörden sowie der Bereitstellung der Banklogistik betraut. Der eidg. diplomierte Bankfachmann verfügt über 40 Jahre Berufserfahrung im In- und Ausland. Ueli Hostettler ist seit 2001 bei Rahn+Bodmer Co.

+41 44 639 14 14

ueli.hostettler@rahnbodmer.ch

Anlageberatung und Vermögensverwaltung

Copyright © 2019 Rahn+Bodmer Co. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Impressum

Copyright © 2019
Rahn+Bodmer Co.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Impressum

Top