Menu

Investment & advisory philosophy

Investment philosophy

Our main goal is preserving capital and long-term asset growth. This means that risks and opportunities need to be assessed constantly. Even Rahn+Bodmer Co. is unable to predict the future. But with over 260 years of experience in the field of personal wealth management, we know how to carefully assess the risks associated with investment decisions. As a result, we tend to invest in quality companies with sustainable business models, stable earnings and a global focus.

As our client, your personal preferences and aims are used to determine whether an investment is suitable. We avoid conflicts of interest and make sure that your portfolio reflects your personal values.

«Our track record? Satisfied clients for over 260 years.»

André M. Bodmer, Partner

Advisory philosophy

As an independent family business, our accountability is to you our clients. We are a reliable partner and can help to achieve your work life balance. Our services cover financial and Swiss-tax and inheritance matters. Our network of hand-picked experts is always available to provide assistance.

We know that we have to keep on earning your trust every day, so we take time to understand what your needs are and suggest suitable tailored solutions to you. All without any conflicts of interest. Friendships are often formed through working in partnership with our clients. Some of these friendships exist since generations.

«Trust has to be earned. As Zurich’s oldest private bank, we work on that every day.»

Christian R. Bidermann, Partner

Investment advice and wealth management

Copyright © 2018 Rahn+Bodmer Co. All rights reserved. Site notice

Copyright © 2018
Rahn+Bodmer Co.
All rights reserved.
Site notice

Top

Menu

Anlage- und Beratungsphilosophie

Anlagephilosophie

Die Substanzerhaltung und langfristige Vermehrung Ihres Vermögens haben oberste Priorität. Damit dies gelingt, müssen Chancen und Risiken kontinuierlich beurteilt werden. Die Zukunft kann auch Rahn+Bodmer Co. nicht voraussagen. Aber mit über 260 Jahren Erfahrung in der individuellen Vermögensverwaltung wissen wir Risiken bei Investitionsentscheiden sorgfältig abzuwägen. Wir investieren deshalb primär in Qualitätsunternehmen mit nachhaltigen Geschäftsmodellen, stabilen Erträgen und einer globalen Ausrichtung. Geeignete Anlagen finden wir häufig direkt im heimischen Markt.

Als Kundin oder Kunde sind Sie mit Ihren individuellen Wünschen und Zielvorgaben unser Massstab dafür, ob eine Investition passend ist oder nicht. Wir vermeiden Interessenkonflikte und stellen sicher, dass sich Ihre persönliche Werthaltung in Ihrem Portfolio widerspiegelt.

«Unser Leistungsausweis? Zufriedene Kunden seit über 260 Jahren.»

André M. Bodmer, Partner

Beratungsphilosophie

Als unabhängiges Familienunternehmen sind wir lediglich unseren Kundinnen und Kunden verpflichtet. Wir stehen Ihnen als verlässlicher Partner zur Seite und tragen unseren Teil dazu bei, Ihre Lebensqualität zu sichern und zu erhöhen. Unsere Beratung ist individuell, persönlich und unabhängig. Sie umfasst neben Vermögensfragen auch Steuer- oder Erbangelegenheiten. Unser Netzwerk an ausgewählten Spezialisten steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Wir wissen, dass wir Ihr Vertrauen jeden Tag aufs Neue verdienen müssen. Deshalb nehmen wir uns Zeit, Ihre Bedürfnisse zu verstehen und die für Sie individuell passenden Lösungsvorschläge zu erarbeiten. Völlig frei von Interessenkonflikten. Aus partnerschaftlichen Kundschaftsbeziehungen werden so häufig Freundschaften – manchmal sogar über Generationen.

«Vertrauen muss wachsen. Als älteste Zürcher Privatbank arbeiten wir jeden Tag daran.»

Christian R. Bidermann, Partner

Anlageberatung und Vermögensverwaltung

Copyright © 2017 Rahn+Bodmer Co. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Impressum

Copyright © 2017
Rahn+Bodmer Co.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Impressum

Top